Administration

Kirenia Hevia

Bookkeeping / Scholarships

Iridian Jimenez

Front Desk / Office Administration / Art Teacher

Faculty

Cheryl Garzon

Teacher

cheryl@motacademy.com

Danielle Ravello

Teacher

danielle@motacademy.com

Haoura Sebai

Teacher

haoura@motacademy.com

Janet Puccio Brea

Teacher

janet@motacademy.com

Maria Fassioli

Teacher

mari@motacademy.com

Naylin Garcia

Teacher

naylin@motacademy.com

Nazmieh Sebai

Teacher

nazmieh@motacademy.com

Therina Soler

Teacher

therina@motacademy.com

Yisel Milan

Teacher

yisel@motacademy.com

Diana Suarez

Teacher Assistant

diana@motacademy.com

Gabriel Piney

Teacher Assistant

gabriel@motacademy.com

Yahima Milanes

Teacher Assistant

yahima@motacademy.com